Team

Robert Kaiser

Auftrags- und Reklamationsbearbeitung/Logistik
In der Firma seit: 2017
Tel.: +49 7522 91 30 602
mail: robert.kaiser@denany.de

Tizian Natterer

Auftragsbearbeitung/Logistik
In der Firma seit: 2019
Tel.: +49 7522 91 26 399
mail: tizian.natterer@denany.de

Hilde Mille

Auftragsbearbeitung
In der Firma seit: 2019
Tel.: +49 2234 933 899
mail: hilde.mille@denany.de

Kirsten März

Vertrieb/QM
In der Firma seit: 2018
Tel.: +49 163 699947 3
mail: kirsten.maerz@denany.de

 

Marcus Mille

Geschäftsführer/Vertrieb
In der Firma seit: 2018
Tel.: +49 162 10 36 484
mail: marcus.mille@denany.de

 

Christian Wild

Geschäftsführer/Finanzen
In der Firma seit: 1997
Tel.: +49 7522 224 99
mail: christian.wild@denany.de

Michael Otto

Geschäftsführer/Einkauf
In der Firma seit: 1997
Tel.: +49 7522 224 97
mail: michael.otto@denany.de

Sebastian Staudacher

QM/Assistent der Geschaftsführung
In der Firma seit: 2008
Tel.: +49 7522 91 21 231
mail: sebastian.staudacher@denany.de

-