Team

×

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined variable: column_type in include() (line 22 of /homepages/33/d38492845/htdocs/drupal/sites/all/themes/zenon/templates/views/views-bootstrap-grid-plugin-style.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: column_type in include() (line 22 of /homepages/33/d38492845/htdocs/drupal/sites/all/themes/zenon/templates/views/views-bootstrap-grid-plugin-style.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: column_type in include() (line 22 of /homepages/33/d38492845/htdocs/drupal/sites/all/themes/zenon/templates/views/views-bootstrap-grid-plugin-style.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: column_type in include() (line 22 of /homepages/33/d38492845/htdocs/drupal/sites/all/themes/zenon/templates/views/views-bootstrap-grid-plugin-style.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: column_type in include() (line 22 of /homepages/33/d38492845/htdocs/drupal/sites/all/themes/zenon/templates/views/views-bootstrap-grid-plugin-style.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: column_type in include() (line 22 of /homepages/33/d38492845/htdocs/drupal/sites/all/themes/zenon/templates/views/views-bootstrap-grid-plugin-style.tpl.php).

Reinhard Zengerle

Auftragsbearbeitung/Disposition
In der Firma seit: 2018
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: reinhard.zengerle@denany,de

Kirsten März

Key Account Managerin
In der Firma seit: 2018
Tel.: +49 163 699947 3
mail: kirsten.maerz@denany.de

 

Marcus Mille

Geschäftsführer/Key Account Manager LEH National
In der Firma seit: 2018
Tel.: +49 162 10 36 484
mail: marcus.mille@denany.de

 

Christian Wild

Geschäftsführer/Finanzen
In der Firma seit: 1997
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: christian.wild@denany.de

Michael Otto

Geschäftsführer/Einkauf
In der Firma seit: 1997
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: michael.otto@denany.de

Gabriele Wendorf

Auftragsbearbeitung/Logistik
In der Firma seit: 2010
Tel.: +49 2157 1279410
mail: gabriele.wendorf@denany.de

Sebastian Staudacher

QM/Assistent der Geschaftsführung
In der Firma seit: 2008
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: sebastian.staudacher@denany.de

Robert Kaiser

Reklamationsbearbeitung/Logistik
In der Firma seit: 2017
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: robert.kaiser@denany.de