Team

Reinhard Zengerle

Auftrags-/Reklamationsbearbeitung
In der Firma seit: 2018
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: reinhard.zengerle@denany,de

Kirsten März

Key Account Manager
In der Firma seit: 2018
Tel.: +49 163 699947 3
mail: kirsten.maerz@denany.de

 

Marcus Mille

Key Account Manager National
In der Firma seit: 2018
Tel.: +49 162 10 36 484
mail: marcus.mille@denany.de

 

Christian Wild

Geschäftsführer/Finanzen
In der Firma seit: 1997
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: christian.wild@denany.de

Michael Otto

Geschäftsführer/Vertrieb
In der Firma seit: 1997
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: michael.otto@denany.de

Gabriele Wendorf

Einkauf/Logistik
In der Firma seit: 2010
Tel.: +49 2157 1279410
mail: gabriele.wendorf@denany.de

Sebastian Staudacher

Einkauf/Logistik/QM
In der Firma seit: 2008
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: sebastian.staudacher@denany.de

Robert Kaiser

Auftrags-/Reklamationsbearbeitung
In der Firma seit: 2017
Tel.: +49 7522 224-79
mail: robert.kaiser@denany.de